• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sat, Jul 11, 2020

Jesus Teaches Compassion - Mark 6 Part 3

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Mark 6:7 & Mark 6:30

Sat, Jun 27, 2020

The Cowardly King and The Fearless Preacher - Mark 6 Part 2

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Mark 6:14

Sat, Jun 20, 2020

Jesus' Disciples Go As He Goes - Mark 6 Part 1

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Mark 6:1

Sat, Jun 13, 2020

The Rich and The Poor Meet in Christ - Mark 5 Part 2

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Mark

Sat, Jun 06, 2020

The Man Who Got His Life Back - Mark 5 Part 1

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Mark 5:1

Sun, May 24, 2020

Another Side of Jesus - Mark 4 Part 3

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Mark 4:35

Sun, May 17, 2020

God Brings the Growth - Mark 4 Part 2

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Mark 4:21

Sun, May 10, 2020

The Key to the Parables - Mark 4 Part 1

Teacher: Chris Vanover

Sun, May 03, 2020

Getting Close to Jesus

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Mark 3:20

Sun, Apr 26, 2020

Jesus Chooses Imperfect People - Mark 3 Part 2

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Mark 3:13 & Mark 3:13