Messages from : Luke

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 16, 2018

The Ministry of the Infant Jesus - Matthew 1, Luke 1-2

Teacher: Philip Vanover Scripture: Matthew 1:1 & Luke 1:1-2:20

Sun, Jan 07, 2018

Why are we here? Luke 4:16-31

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Luke 1:16

Sun, Dec 10, 2017

Let It Be to Me According to Your Word Matthew 1 & Luke 1

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Luke 1:26-38 & Matthew 1:18-23

Sun, Dec 24, 2017

You Will Find Him - Luke 2

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Luke 2:8

Sun, Aug 16, 2015

A Savior For All People

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Luke 3:1-22

Sun, Aug 23, 2015

A Prophet's Reward

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Luke 3:15-38

Sun, Aug 30, 2015

Facing Temptation

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Luke 4:1-13

Sun, Sep 06, 2015

Why Jesus Came

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Luke 4:14-30

Sun, Sep 13, 2015

The Consistency of Jesus

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Luke 4:31-44

Sun, Sep 20, 2015

Risk And Rewards

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Luke 5:1-11