Messages from : John

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 02, 2018

Dealing With Interruptions - John 6 Part 1

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

Jesus Frees Us From Shame - John 20 Part 2

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John

Sun, Sep 09, 2018

John 1 Part 1

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John 1:1

Sun, Sep 23, 2018

Water Into Wine - John 2 Part 1

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John 2:1

Sun, Oct 07, 2018

Cleaning God's House - John 2 Part 2

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John 2:13

Sun, Oct 14, 2018

You Must Be Born Again - John 3

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John 3:1

Sun, Jul 01, 2018

Embracing Our God Given Position - Ivan Gowe - John 3

Teacher: Ivan Gowe Scripture: John 3:22

Sun, Oct 21, 2018

He Must Increase But I Must Decrease - John 3 Part 2

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John 3:22

Sun, Oct 28, 2018

If You Knew the Gift, You Would Ask - John 4 Pt 1

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John 4:1

Sun, Nov 04, 2018

The Harvest is Now - John 4 Part 2

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John 4:25