Messages from : 2015

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Aug 16, 2015

A Savior For All People

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Luke 3:1-22

Sun, Aug 23, 2015

A Prophet's Reward

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Luke 3:15-38

Sun, Aug 30, 2015

Facing Temptation

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Luke 4:1-13

Sun, Sep 06, 2015

Why Jesus Came

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Luke 4:14-30

Sun, Sep 13, 2015

The Consistency of Jesus

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Luke 4:31-44

Sun, Sep 20, 2015

Risk And Rewards

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Luke 5:1-11

Sun, Sep 27, 2015

Will Jesus Help Me?

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Luke 5:12-16

Sun, Oct 04, 2015

Crazy Faith That Works

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Luke 5:17-26

Sun, Oct 11, 2015

Wanted: Cynics and Sell-Outs

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Luke 5:27-32

Sun, Oct 18, 2015

No More Business As Usual

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Luke 5:33-39