Messages from : 2016

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 03, 2016

What Really Satisfies?

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Luke 6:22-36

Sun, Jan 10, 2016

God Invites Us to Take Part

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Luke 6:37-38

Sun, Jan 17, 2016

Seeing the Lord

Teacher: Philip Vanover Scripture: Isaiah 6:1-13

Sun, Jan 31, 2016

Examining Our Own Hearts

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Luke 6:39-42

Sun, Feb 07, 2016

Obeying The Lord to Bless Others

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Luke 6:43-49

Sun, Feb 14, 2016

God's Love Does Not Discriminate

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Luke 7:1-17

Sun, Feb 21, 2016

Where Else Can We Go But to Jesus?

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Luke 7:18-35

Sun, Feb 28, 2016

Who Is Forgiven Much Loves Much

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Luke 7:36-50

Sun, Mar 06, 2016

Receiving God's Word For Our Own Good

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Luke 8:1-15

Sun, Mar 13, 2016

Aflame for God and Firmly Planted

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Luke 8:16-18