Messages from : 2018

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 07, 2018

Why are we here? Luke 4:16-31

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Luke 1:16

Sun, Jan 21, 2018

Your Spiritual Gifts - 1 Corinthians 12:12-19

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: 1 Corinthians 12:12

Wed, Jan 24, 2018

Your Spiritual Gifts - 1 Corinthians 12:12-19

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: 1 Corinthians 12:12

Sun, Jan 28, 2018

Christians Are All In this Together - 1 Corinthiand 12:17-26

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: 1 Corinthians 12:18

Sun, Feb 04, 2018

Desiring Spiritual Gifts - 1 Corinthians 12 Part 4

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: 1 Corinthians 12:27

Sun, Feb 11, 2018

Jesus Christ The Bread of Life - John 6

Teacher: Philip Vanover Scripture: John 6:22

Sun, Feb 18, 2018

What's Love Got To Do With It?

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: 1 Corinthians 13:1

Sun, Mar 04, 2018

Pursue Love, Desire Gifts of the Spirit - 1 Corinthians 14 Part 1

Scripture: 1 Corinthians 14:1

Sun, Mar 18, 2018

The Gospel - 1 Corinthians 15 Part 1

Scripture: 1 Corinthians 1:1

Sun, Mar 25, 2018

Why Are You Doing This? Luke 19

Scripture: Luke 19:28