• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

Having The Mind of Christ - Philippians 2 Part 1

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Philippians 2:1

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

To Live Is Christ - Philippians 1

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Philippians 1:1

Sun, Jul 21, 2019

If We Love Jesus - John 21

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John 21:1

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

Jesus Frees Us From Shame - John 20 Part 2

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John

Sun, Jun 30, 2019

Jesus Ministers While Suffering - John 19 Part 2

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John 19:17

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Jesus and Pilate - John 18 Pt 3 - John 19 Pt 1

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John 18:28-19:16

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Peter's Denial - John 18 Part 2

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John 18:12

Tue, May 28, 2019

Jesus Speaks So We might Have Peace - John 16

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John 16:1

Sun, May 19, 2019

Belief With Action - James 2

Teacher: Ian Lock Scripture: James 2

Sun, May 12, 2019

Jesus Sends Us Help - John 15 Pt 2

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John 15:18