• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, May 05, 2019

Living in Jesus - John 15 Pt 1

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John 15:1

Tue, Apr 30, 2019

Jesus Promises Peace As We Obey - John 14 Part 2

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John 14:15

Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Jesus Goes to Prepare a Place For Us - John 14 Part 1

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John 14:1

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

Love - The New Commandment - John 13 Part 3

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John 13:21

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

Seventh Anniversary - Jesus In Your Boat - Luke 5

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Luke 5:1

Sun, Mar 31, 2019

Jesus Washes Feet - John 13 Pt 1

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John 13:1

Sun, Mar 24, 2019

His Commandment Is Life - John 12 Part 3

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John 12:31

Sun, Mar 17, 2019

Tempted to Quit - John 12 Part 2

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John 12:20

Sun, Mar 03, 2019

Jesus Raises a Dead Man - John 11

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John 11:1

Sun, Feb 24, 2019

My Sheep Hear My Voice - John 10b

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John 10:22