• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Feb 17, 2019

The Good Shepherd - John 10 Part 1

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John 10:1

Sun, Feb 10, 2019

From Blindness to Sight - John 9

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John 9:1

Sun, Feb 03, 2019

Before Abraham Was, I Am - John 8 Part 3

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John 8:37

Sun, Jan 27, 2019

The Truth Will Set You Free - John 8 Part 2

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John 8:21

Sun, Jan 20, 2019

Jesus Doesn't Condemn - John 8 Part 1

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John 8:1

Sun, Jan 13, 2019

Living Water -John 7

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John 7:1

Sun, Jan 06, 2019

Bread From Heaven - John 6 Part 3

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John 6:41

Sun, Dec 30, 2018

Real Satisfaction - John 6b

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: John 6:15

Sun, Dec 23, 2018

Hope For Troubled People - Isaiah 9

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: Isaiah 9:1

Sun, Dec 16, 2018

The Ministry of the Infant Jesus - Matthew 1, Luke 1-2

Teacher: Philip Vanover Scripture: Matthew 1:1 & Luke 1:1-2:20