• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jul 15, 2018

A Fool For Christ - 2 Corinthians 11

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: 2 Corinthians 11:1

Sun, Jul 08, 2018

You CAN Control Your Thoughts - 2 Corinthians 10

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: 2 Corinthians 10:1

Sun, Jul 01, 2018

Embracing Our God Given Position - Ivan Gowe - John 3

Teacher: Ivan Gowe Scripture: John 3:22

Sun, Jun 24, 2018

A Heart For Giving - 2 Corinthians 9

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: 2 Corinthians 9:1

Sun, Jun 17, 2018

Give What You Have While You Can - 2 Corinthians 8

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: 2 Corinthians 8:1

Sun, Jun 10, 2018

Regret That Leads to Righteousness - 2 Corinthians 7

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: 1 Corinthians 6:0-7:16

Sun, Jun 03, 2018

Come Join The Work - 2 Corinthians 6:1-13

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: 2 Corinthians 6:1

Sun, May 27, 2018

We Are New In Christ - 2 Cor 5

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5:1

Sun, May 20, 2018

The Glory of the Gospel - 2 Corinthians 4

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: 2 Corinthians 4:1

Sun, May 13, 2018

We Are Proof of God's Work - 2 Cor 3

Teacher: Chris Vanover Scripture: 2 Corinthians 3:1