Teachings

Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Hits: 35
43 mins 37 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Hits: 52
54 mins 52 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Hits: 41
41 mins 20 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Hits: 45
42 mins 41 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Hits: 40
49 mins 35 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Hits: 45
44 mins 56 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Hits: 46
47 mins 42 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Hits: 65
44 mins 20 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Hits: 53
50 mins 12 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Hits: 66
45 mins 32 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover