Teachings

Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Hits: 13
38 mins 31 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Hits: 24
52 mins 11 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
Hits: 23
45 mins 24 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Apr 03, 2016
Hits: 25
31 mins 41 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
Hits: 25
35 mins
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
Hits: 33
53 mins
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
Hits: 38
46 mins 31 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
Hits: 25
59 mins 3 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Hits: 48
43 mins 33 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
Hits: 20
53 mins 15 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover