Teachings

Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Hits: 24
35 mins 56 secs
Guest Teacher Michael Sharpnack Takes Us Through Four Imperatives From Christ's Prayer In The Gospel Of John
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Hits: 16
38 mins 31 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Hits: 33
47 mins 18 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Hits: 16
48 mins 30 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Hits: 24
52 mins 8 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Hits: 23
38 mins 6 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Hits: 33
36 mins 40 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Hits: 24
49 mins 41 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Hits: 26
38 mins 35 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Hits: 28
48 mins 27 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover