Teachings

Filter media by:
Sun, May 28, 2017
Hits: 12
44 mins 26 secs
Pastor Chris teaches from Paul's first letter to the Thessalonian church. We shall be with Jesus.
Sun, May 21, 2017
Hits: 22
45 mins 14 secs
Pastor Chris reminds us that despite apparent setbacks, our efforts for God are never wasted.
Sun, May 14, 2017
Hits: 24
48 mins 2 secs
Pastor Chris teaches from Paul's first letter to the Thessalonian church how that trials actually cause us to grow in love for one another and for the Lord.
Sun, May 07, 2017
Hits: 21
45 mins 24 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Hits: 20
53 mins 20 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Hits: 21
40 mins 15 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Hits: 19
49 mins 46 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Hits: 14
24 mins 23 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Hits: 26
35 mins 56 secs
Guest Teacher Michael Sharpnack Takes Us Through Four Imperatives From Christ's Prayer In The Gospel Of John
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Hits: 16
38 mins 31 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover