Teachings

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Hits: 31
42 mins 41 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Hits: 30
49 mins 35 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Hits: 33
44 mins 56 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Hits: 35
47 mins 42 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Hits: 56
44 mins 20 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Hits: 32
50 mins 12 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Hits: 36
58 mins 26 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Hits: 51
45 mins 32 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Hits: 36
44 mins 20 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Hits: 36
50 mins 6 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover