Teachings

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Hits: 43
36 mins 40 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Hits: 31
49 mins 41 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Hits: 33
38 mins 35 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Hits: 41
48 mins 27 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Hits: 43
45 mins 6 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Hits: 38
52 mins 19 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Hits: 30
38 mins 57 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Hits: 33
53 mins 11 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Hits: 41
48 mins 37 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Special Christmas Message with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Hits: 46
54 mins 9 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Special Christmas Message with Pastor Chris Vanover