Teachings

Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Hits: 43
54 mins 9 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Special Christmas Message with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Hits: 54
51 mins 37 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Special Christmas Message with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Hits: 26
46 mins 58 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Hits: 32
45 mins 52 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Hits: 22
43 mins 37 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Hits: 38
54 mins 52 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Hits: 29
41 mins 20 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Hits: 37
42 mins 41 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Hits: 33
49 mins 35 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Hits: 38
44 mins 56 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover