Teachings

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
Hits: 26
46 mins 31 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
Hits: 25
59 mins 3 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Hits: 34
43 mins 33 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
Hits: 19
53 mins 15 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Hits: 34
50 mins 45 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
Hits: 20
47 mins 45 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
Hits: 27
51 mins 42 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Hits: 36
40 mins
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
Hits: 21
45 mins 34 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Jan 03, 2016
Hits: 21
45 mins 2 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover