Teachings

Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
Hits: 23
50 mins 27 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
Hits: 23
54 mins 43 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Nov 08, 2015
Hits: 25
1 hr 8 mins 4 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Nov 01, 2015
Hits: 19
54 mins 49 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
Hits: 17
57 mins 6 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
Hits: 23
48 mins 52 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Oct 04, 2015
Hits: 17
52 mins 45 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
Hits: 23
48 mins 20 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
Hits: 19
31 mins 41 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
Hits: 36
49 mins 43 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover