Teachings

Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
Hits: 25
45 mins 24 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Apr 03, 2016
Hits: 31
31 mins 41 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
Hits: 29
35 mins
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
Hits: 39
53 mins
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
Hits: 42
46 mins 31 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
Hits: 28
59 mins 3 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Hits: 58
43 mins 33 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
Hits: 24
53 mins 15 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Hits: 76
50 mins 45 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
Hits: 26
47 mins 45 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover