Teachings

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Hits: 38
48 mins 27 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Hits: 38
45 mins 6 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Hits: 33
52 mins 19 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Hits: 27
38 mins 57 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Hits: 30
53 mins 11 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Hits: 37
48 mins 37 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Special Christmas Message with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Hits: 43
54 mins 9 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Special Christmas Message with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Hits: 54
51 mins 37 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Special Christmas Message with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Hits: 26
46 mins 58 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Hits: 32
45 mins 52 secs
Join us for a verse by verse study of the Bible! Simply teaching God's Word simply with Pastor Chris Vanover